Officers

President
Mike Celestino
New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
Mike.Celestino@dep.nj.gov

President Elect
Mike Greco
Delaware Division Of Fish & Wildlife
Michael.Greco@state.de.us

Secretary
Jordan Zimmerman
Delaware Division Of Fish & Wildlife
Jordan.Zimmerman@state.de.us

Treasurer
Rich Wong
Delaware Division of Fish and Wildlife
Richard.Wong@state.de.us

Executive Committee-Member at large
Roland Hagan
Rutgers University Marine Field Station
Rhagan@marine.rutgers.edu

Student Representative

Sarah Borsetti
Rutgers University
sarahbor@rutgers.edu

 

Past Presidents

2017

Ed Hale
Delaware Division of Fish & Wildlife
Ed.Hale@state.de.us 

2016
David H. Keller
The Academy of Natural Sciences
dhk44@drexel.edu

2015
Daphne Munroe
Haskin Shellfish Research Laboratory
dmunroe@hsrl.rutgers.edu

2014
Dewayne Fox
Delaware State University
dfox@desu.edu

2013
Bob Wallace
Delaware Division of Fish and Wildlife
bob.wallace@state.de.us

2012
Roland Hagan
Rutgers University Marine Field Station
rhagan@marine.rutgers.edu

 


Webpage and Social Media Manager
Lori Brown
Delaware Division of Watershed Stewardship
lorimaebrown@gmail.com

Leave a Reply