Officers

President
Ed Hale
Delaware Division of Fish & Wildlife
Ed.Hale@state.de.us 

President Elect

Secretary
Jordan Zimmerman
Delaware Division Of Fish & Wildlife
Jordan.zimmerman@state.de.us

Treasurer
Rich Wong
Delaware Division of Fish and Wildlife
richard.wong@state.de.us

Executive Committee
Roland Hagan
Rutgers University Marine Field Station
rhagan@marine.rutgers.edu

Student Representative

Jessica Valenti
Rutgers University
valenti@marine.rutgers.edu

Past Presidents
2016
David H. Keller
The Academy of Natural Sciences
dhk44@drexel.edu

2015
Daphne Munroe
Haskin Shellfish Research Laboratory
dmunroe@hsrl.rutgers.edu

2014
Dewayne Fox
Delaware State University
dfox@desu.edu

2013
Bob Wallace
Delaware Division of Fish and Wildlife
bob.wallace@state.de.us

2012
Roland Hagan
Rutgers University Marine Field Station
rhagan@marine.rutgers.edu

 


Webpage and Social Media
Lori Brown
Delaware State University
lmbrown@desu.edu

Leave a Reply